Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Michelle Bostic-Renfroe

Michelle Bostic-Renfroe

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Bostic-Renfroe
"Excellent service. When looking to change insurance they were very thorough. Found nultiole discounts and made you feel welcomed. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kyle Taylor

Kyle Taylor

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Taylor
"I contacted Jane Browns State Farm office back in June to get a quote on new Home/Vehicle insurance. My wife and I had just recently purchased a new house and thought we were paying to much. I spoke with Jeremy Scott who was very knowledgeable and responded back very quickly when I had questions. Mr. Scott was able to bundle Home\Vehicle and save us over $1000 from what we were previously paying. I highly recommend Jane Browns Office. Ask to speak with Jermey Scott!"
Profile photo of Cende P

Cende P

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cende P
"Nicest folks."
Profile photo of Chelsea Lambert

Chelsea Lambert

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Lambert
"Jake is so helpful and awesome to do with."
Profile photo of Doni Link

Doni Link

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Doni Link
"Hands down the most fast, friendly, and efficient agent in town."
Profile photo of Brian Porter

Brian Porter

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Porter
"Best insurance agent in town!"
Profile photo of Kevin Rick

Kevin Rick

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Rick
"One of the best insurance agents in Camden County! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Frank Ubhaus III

Frank Ubhaus III

March 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Frank Ubhaus III
"Great place for insurance I just wish they grouped more for less"
Profile photo of Kimberly Brinson

Kimberly Brinson

April 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Brinson
"I love the way I am treated when I walk in their office! They are great!"
Profile photo of Mena Turner

Mena Turner

September 14, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Mena Turner
"Not a happy camper with them right now. Staff was oh so nice and inviting when I signed up for insurance and State Farm has taken the premiums out of my bank account every month for the past few years like clockwork; however, after water breached my garage because of flooding from Hurricane Irma; it's "Oh, so sorry, we can't help you with that; you should have had a FEMA flood insurance policy". ARE YOU KIDDING ME!!?? First of all, I had no idea a renter could purchase flood insurance; I thought that was for homeowners only. Secondly, why didn't the agent suggest or even tell me about such a policy!? I really feel like State Farm has added insult to injury; I will have to shell out well over a thousand dollars to replace all the water damaged property and I'm really thinking why in the heck am I even carrying insurance for if I can't use it?"
Profile photo of Michael Burns

Michael Burns

July 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burns
"we have a business to business relationship, and these guys are always professional, courteous and quickly handle anything we need. David, and Ryan have been phenomenal! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Carlie Parr

Carlie Parr

September 11, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Carlie Parr
"I have been with State Farm for 5+ years and have been 100% satisfied with the services they have provided. My experience at Jane Brown's office, specifically with David Seel, has been nothing short of professional and courteous. No matter the need, David is quick to respond and is happy to help. I feel confident in referring my friends and family to their office as I know they will be as pleased as I have been."